Featured on Hair Metal Mansion

October 27, 2016

The WORLD PREMIERE of our brand new single, "Live For The Dream" [available on iTunes, Amazon, etc. on 11/11], as well our an accompanying interview with Christy and Scott is TONIGHT!!!

 

It will be broadcast on Hair Metal Mansion with Andrew the Axeman at 9pm ET/8pm CT/6pm PT - simulcasting on Philly Rock Radio, Rock93X and Rock Radio UK.

 

http://hairbangersradio.ning.com/

 

 

UPDATE:


Stream the interview here:

https://www.mixcloud.com/AndrewAxeman/hair-metal-mansion-radio-show-505-w-scott-laflamme-christy-johnson-of-dreamkiller/


This upload features tracks from Quiet Riot, Fastway, Dreamkiller, Last In Line, Autograph and more.

 

This upload was 12th in the Heavy Metal chart and 21st in the Metal chart.

 

Heavy MetalClassic RockRockMetalRadio ShowHair Metal Mansion Radio Show #505 hosted by Andrew the Axeman, with special guests Scott LaFlamme and Christy Johnson of Dreamkiller. Syndicated to FM and internet affiliates worldwide. Originally aired on 10/27/16
 

 

 

 

 

Please reload

Featured Posts

***TODAY*** - "Live For The Dream" WORLDWIDE Release!

November 11, 2016

1/9
Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Archive
Please reload