Airing Tonight on Hair Metal Mansion

February 9, 2017

Check us out tonight on Hair Metal Mansion with Andrew the Axeman!!

 

 

The Hair Metal Mansion Radio Show with yours truly Andrew the Axeman is all new, premiering TONIGHT @ 9pm ET/8pm CT/6pm PT!

The premiere simulcasts on 3 stations:
- Philly Rock Radio - www.phillyrockradio.com
- Rock93X - www.rock93x.com
- Rock Radio UK - www.rock-radio.co.uk

Each station has free mobile apps that you can download if on the go! Also available via iTunes, TuneIn and Google Play.

EMN (Every Mothers Nightmare) drummer Lonnie Hammer returns to the show to talk about their forthcoming album on HighVolMusic, their gig at the Viper Room this Saturday and more.

Also on tap ...

- New music premieres from Black Star Riders, HYDROGYN OFFICIAL, Jack Russell's Great White and DREAMKILLER. New live cuts from Night Ranger and Rusted.

- The FnA Records Artist of The Week: Cleavage featuring Ronnie Parkes.

- 2 hours of the biggest hits and b-sides that rocked the arenas and legendary venues of the 80s and early 90's!

Miss the premiere? The first REPLAYS are scheduled for tonight as well:

- 10pm ET/9pm CT on My Radio.Rocks & Rock Mauritius Radio
www.myradio.rocks, www.rockmauritiusradio.com
- 10pm ET/9pm CT on 24.7 The Stream WHVR-DB
www.247thestream.com
- 12 midnight ET/11pm CT/9pm PT on Crushing Metal Radio
www.crushingmetalradio.com

 

 

 

 

Please reload

Featured Posts

***TODAY*** - "Live For The Dream" WORLDWIDE Release!

November 11, 2016

1/9
Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags